Quantcast

Calendar of Events - Live5News.com | Charleston, SC | News, Weather, Sports

Calendar of Events

Here is a list of events for Debi's Kids and the Salvation Army's Angel Tree:

Tuesday, October 12 

11 a.m. - Sign Up Orientation

6 p.m. – Sign Up Orientation

Monday, October 18

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Tuesday, October 19

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Wednesday, October 20

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Thursday, October 21

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Friday, October 22

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Saturday, October 23

9 a.m. - Noon - Sign Up

Monday, October 25

Noon - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, October 26

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Wednesday, October 27

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

Friday, October 29

9 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. - Sign Up

 

 

Powered by Frankly