Folly Beach city council winners announced

FOLLY BEACH, SC (WCSC) - The City of Folly Beach announced that Eddie Ellis, Sandy Hickman and Tom Scruggs have won the three city council seats in Tuesday's election.

Election results below:

Eddie Ellis: 421

Sandy Hickman: 392

Tom Scruggs: 339

DJ Rich: 326

Lewis Dodson: 65

Copyright 2012 WCSC.  All rights reserved.