Residents vote for Folly Beach City councilmembers; mayor wins unopposed

FOLLY BEACH, SC (WCSC) - Residents of Folly Beach voted for three City Council seats on Tuesday.

According to unofficial results, DJ Rich, Amy Ray and William Farley won seats.

D. Keith Bolus, Roger Rutledge, Roger F VanDyke, and Joe Vandiver were also in the running for the seats.

Tim Goodwin, who ran unopposed, was re-elected as mayor.

Copyright 2018 WCSC. All rights reserved.