Four elected to Sullivan's Island council seats; incumbents lose

Published: May. 5, 2015 at 9:32 PM EDT|Updated: May. 5, 2015 at 11:42 PM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

SULLIVAN'S ISLAND, SC (WCSC) - Sarah Church, Mark Howard, Rita Langley and Bachman Smith IV won council seats for the Town of Sullivan's Island following Tuesday's election.

Howard, Langley and Smith won the 4-year term seats, while Church won a 2-year term seat.

Incumbents, Mary Jane Watson and Dave Spurgin lost.

Copyright 2015 WCSC. All rights reserved.